ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Site

Ellen Barton Harriman

STV|DPM

One Gateway Center, Ste. 951

Newton, MA  02458

860.822.5600

ebharriman@dpm-inc.com

www.dpm-inc.com

Phil Leonard

STV|DPM

One Gateway Center, Ste. 951

Newton, MA  02458

617.243.3888

pleonard@dpm-inc.com

www.dpm-inc.com

Roger Shepley

Dyer Brown Architects

One Winthrop Sq.

Boston, MA  02110

617.426.1680

rshepley@dyerbrown.com

www.dyerbrown.com

Tony Zulkeski

STV|DPM

One Gateway Center, Ste. 951

Newton, MA  02458

617.243.3888

tzulkeski@dpm-inc.com

www.dpm-inc.com

 

John Connor

Vantage Builders

204 Second Avenue

Waltham, MA  02451

781.835.3270

jconnor@vb-inc.com

www.vb-inc.com

 

Charles Reilly

Dacon Corporation

16 Huron Drive

Natick, MA  01760

508.651.3600

creilly@dacon1.com

www.dacon1.com

 

John Waitkunas

STV|DPM

One Gateway Center, Ste. 951

Newton, MA  02458

617.243.3888

jwaitkunas@dpm-inc.com

www.dpm-inc.com

Site Title

 

Robert Keeley

STV|DPM

One Gateway Center

Newton, MA  02458

617.243.3888

bkeeley@dpm-inc.com

www.dpm-inc.com

Joy Shapiro

STV|DPM

One Gateway Center, Ste. 951

Newton, MA  02458

617.243.3888

jgustat@dpm-inc.com

www.dpm-inc.com

David Winoker

Belvoir Properties, Inc.

17 Virginia Ave., Ste. 100

Providence, RI  02905-4441

401.521.2100

dwinoker@belprops.com

www.belprops.com

© 2019 by SIOR NE.  Proudly created with Wix.com