© 2019 by SIOR NE.  Proudly created with Wix.com

SIOR NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER MEMBERS

Neil Amper

Capstone Properties

180 Westminister st.

Providence, RI  02903

401.454.4660

namper@capstone-properties.com

Timothy Brodigan

Colliers International

160 Federal St. 11th Floor

Boston, MA  02110-1701

617.330-8037

tim.brodigan@colliers.com

Robert Cleary

Colliers International

160 Federal Street

Boston, MA  02110

617.330 8180

robert.cleary@colliers.com

Michael Edward

Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

470 Atlantic Ave. 11th floor

Boston, MA  02110

617.772.7208

medward@ngkf.com

James Finan

Cushman & Wakefield/Hayes & Sherry

10 Dorrance St., Ste. 650

Providence, RI  02903

401.273.1980

jfinan@hayessherry.com

Michael Giancola

Southeast Commercial Real Estate

P.O. Box 570

East Wareham, MA  02538

508.759.3030

mgiancola@ccim.net

P. Gregory Hastings

NAI The Dunham Group

10 Dana St., Ste. 400

Portland, ME  04101

207.773.7100

ghastings@dunham-group.com

Garry Holmes

R.W. Holmes Realty Co.

321 Commonwealth Road

Wayland, MA  01778

508.651.9020

gholmes@rwholmes.com

Donald Mancini

Kelleher & Sadowsky Associates

446 Main St.

Worcester, MA  01608

508.755.0707

mancini@kelleher-sadowsky.com

Thomas Moulton

NAI The Dunham Group

10 Dana St., Ste. 400

Portland, ME  04101

207.773.7100

tmoulton@dunham-group.com

Francis O'Connor

NAI The Dunham Group

10 Dana St., Ste. 400

Portland, ME  04101

207.773.7100

foconnor@dunham-group.com

Chris Paszyc

CBRE / The Boulos Company

One Canal Plz., 5th Fl.

Portland, ME  04101

207.939-4147

cpaszyc@Boulos.com

Karl Sherry

Cushman & Wakefield/Hayes & Sherry

146 Westminster St., 2nd Floor

Providence, RI  02903

401.273.1980

ksherry@hayessherry.com

Thomas Sweeney

Sweeney Real Estate & Appraisal

1 Turks Head Place, Suite 850

Providence, RI  02903

401.331.9300

tsweeney@sreari.com

Paul Waters

Integra Realty Resources, Inc.

4 South Market Building

Boston, MA  02109

617.451.9110

Pwaters@irr.com

​​

Whitford Bond

Bond Real Estate Advisors

P.O. Box 57183

Babson Park, MA  02457

617.633.5120

WSB@whitbond.com

 

Arlon Brown

The Parsons Commercial Group

1881 Worcester Rd., Ste. 200

Framingham, MA  01701

508.820.2700

arlon.brown@svn.com

 

Charles Detwiller

Lexvest

2 Shaker Road, Suite B207

Shirley, MA  01464

781.862-4400

cdetwiller@Lexvest.com

 

James Elcock

Colliers International

160 Federal St. 11th Floor

Boston, MA  02110-1701

 

james.elcock@colliersmg.com

 

Jeremy Freid

Boston Realty Advisors

745 Boylston St.

Boston, MA  02116

617.375.7900

jfreid@bradvisors.com

 

David Gilkie

NAI Hunneman Commercial

303 Congress St.

Boston, MA  02110

617.457.3202

dgilkie@naihunneman.com

 

Peter Hayes

Cushman & Wakefield/Hayes & Sherry

146 Westminster St., 2nd Floor

Providence, RI  02903

401.273.1980

phayes@hayessherry.com

 

Katherine Kane

Relologic

P. O. Box 468

Portsmouth, NH  03802

603.502.2174

kkane@relologic.com

 

C. Anthony McDonald

CBRE / The Boulos Company

One Canal Plz., 5th Fl.

Portland, ME  04101

 

tmcdonald@boulos.com

 

Robert Nahigian

Auburndale Realty

335 Auburn St., P.O. Box 66125

Newton, MA  02466

617.332.6900

rob@siorcre.com

 

James O'Neill

Nordblom Brokerage Company

71 Thrid Ave.

Burlington, MA  01803

781.238.4817

joneill@nordblom.com

 

Joseph Porta

CBRE / The Boulos Company

One Canal Plaza,Suite 500

Portland, ME  04101

207.772-1333

jporta@boulos.com

 

Andrew Sigfridson

CBRE / The Boulos Company

One Canal Plz., 5th Fl.

Portland, ME  04101

207.772.1333

dsigfridson@boulos.com

 

Arnold Tofias

Julius Tofias & Company

75 Second Ave., Ste. 415

Needham, MA  02494

781.444.8812

 

 

Ernest Wronka

Wronka, LTD

15 New England Executive Park

Burlington, MA  01803

781.229 2233

ewronka@wronkaltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Boudrot

NAI Hunneman Commercial

303 Congress Street

Boston, MA  02210

617.457.3328

jboudrot@naihunneman.com

Gregory Cahill

Black Oak Property Advisors

One International Place, Suite 1400

Boston, MA  02110

617.535.7773

gcahill@blackoakpa.com

Thomas Dunham

NAI The Dunham Group

10 Dana St., Ste. 400

Portland, ME  04101

207.773.7100

tdunham@dunham-group.com

Thomas Farrelly

Cushman & Wakefield of New England

650 Elm Street, 4th Floor

Manchester/Boston, NH  03101

603.628.2800

thomas.farrelly@cushwake.com

Michael Giuttari

MG Commercial Real Estate Services

365 Eddy Street, Penthouse

Providence, RI  02903

401.751.3200

mike@mgcommercial.com

Lewis Heafitz

Equity Industrial Partners

Rosemary Office Pk.,

Needham, MA  02494

781.449.9000

lheafitz@eipcorp.net

Gregory Klemmer

Colliers International

160 Federal St. 11th Floor

Boston, MA  02110-1701

greg.klemmer@colliers.com

John McKinley

Kelleher & Sadowsky Associates

446 Main St.

Worcester, MA  01608

508.635.6780

mckinley@kelleher-sadowsky.com

Karl Norwood

NAI Norwood Group

116 S. River Rd.

Bedford, NH  03110

603.668.7000

karl@nainorwoodgroup.com

George Paskalis

MG Commercial Real Estate Services

365 Eddy St., Penthouse

Providence, RI  02903

401.751.3200

george@mgcommercial.com

Stuart Pratt

NAI Hunneman Commercial

303 Congress St.

Boston, MA  02210

617.457.3333

spratt@naihunneman.com

Wayne Spiegel

Colliers International

160 Federal St. 11th Floor

Boston, MA  02110-1701

wayne.spiegel@colliersmg.com

Bradley Vear

Vear Commercial Properties

456 W. Hollis St.

Nashua, NH  03062

603.882.6000

btv@vear.biz