BOARD MEMBERS

  • Greg Klemmer

    SIOR NE President

    ​Colliers International
    160 Federal Street | Floor 11
    Boston, MA 02110 
    617.330.8044 ​

    Greg.Klemmer@colliers.com

  • Jeremy Freid

    SIOR NE Vice President

    128 CRE

    1 Gateway Center, Suite 504
    Newton, MA 02458

    617-959-1319
    jeremyf@128cre.com

  • Katherine Kane

    SIOR NE Treasurer

    Relologic

    P. O. Box 468

    Portsmouth, NH  03802

    603.502.2174

    kkane@relologic.com

  • George Paskalis

    SIOR NE Secretary

    MG Commercial Real Estate Services

    365 Eddy St., Penthouse

    Providence, RI  02903

    401.751.3200

    george@mgcommercial.com

  • Mike Giuttari

    SIOR NE Immediate Past President

    MG Commercial Real Estate Services

    365 Eddy Street, Penthouse

    Providence RI 02903

    401.751.3200 ext 305

    mike@mgcommercial.com

  • David Gilkie

    SIOR NE Retention

    R.W. Holmes Realty Co.

    321 Commonwealth Road

    Wayland, MA  01778

    508.651.9020

    Dgilkie@RWHolmes.com

  • Thomas Farrelly

    SIOR NE Retention

    Cushman & Wakefield of New England 

    Mobile: 603-661-4854

    Office: 603-628-2800
    Thomas.Farrelly@cushwake.com

  • Garry Holmes

    SIOR NE Recruitment, Regional VP

    R.W. Holmes Realty Co.

    321 Commonwealth Road

    Wayland, MA  01778

    508.651.9020

    gholmes@rwholmes.com

  • Donald Mancini

    SIOR NE Recruitment

    Kelleher & Sadowsky Associates

    120 Front Street, Suite 210

    Worcester, MA  01608

    508.635.6786

    mancini@kelleher-sadowsky.com

  • Andrew Sigfridson

    SIOR NE Admissions

    The Boulos Company

    One Canal Plaza, Suite 500

    Portland, ME  04101

    207.772.1333

    dsigfridson@boulos.com

  • James Boudrot

    SIOR NE Recruitment

    NAI Hunneman Commercial

    303 Congress Street

    Boston, MA  02210

    617.457.3328

    jboudrot@hunnemanre.com

  • Tim Brodigan

    SIOR NE Senior Advisor

    Colliers International

    160 Federal St. 11th Floor

    Boston, MA  02110-1701

    617.330-8037

    tim.brodigan@colliers.com

© 2020 by SIOR NE.  Proudly created with Wix.com