© 2019 by SIOR NE.  Proudly created with Wix.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Mike Giuttari

MG Commercial Real Estate Services

365 Eddy Street, Penthouse

Providence RI 02903

401.751.3200 ext 305

mike@mgcommercial.com

SIOR NE President

Greg Klemmer

Colliers International
160 Federal Street | Floor 11
Boston, MA 02110 | United States
617.330.8044 ​

Greg.Klemmer@colliers.com

SIOR NE Vice President

Katherine Kane

Relologic

P. O. Box 468

Portsmouth, NH  03802

603.502.2174

kkane@relologic.com

SIOR NE Treasurer

George Paskalis

MG Commercial Real Estate Services

365 Eddy St., Penthouse

Providence, RI  02903

401.751.3200

george@mgcommercial.com

SIOR NE Secretary

Tim Brodigan

Colliers International

160 Federal St. 11th Floor

Boston, MA  02110-1701

617.330-8037

tim.brodigan@colliers.com

SIOR NE Immediate Past President

Thomas Farrelly

Cushman & Wakefield of New England

650 Elm Street, 4th Floor

Manchester/Boston, NH  03101

603.628.2800

thomas.farrelly@cushwake.com

SIOR NE Retention

David Gilkie

NAI Hunneman Commercial

303 Congress St.

Boston, MA  02110

617.457.3202

dgilkie@naihunneman.com

SIOR NE Retention

Please reload

Garry Holmes

R.W. Holmes Realty Co.

321 Commonwealth Road

Wayland, MA  01778

508.651.9020

gholmes@rwholmes.com

SIOR NE Recruitment

Donald Mancini

Kelleher & Sadowsky Associates

120 Front Street, Suite 210

Worcester, MA  01608

508.635.6786

mancini@kelleher-sadowsky.com

SIOR NE Recruitment

Jeremy Fried

Boston Realty Advisors

745 Boylston St.

Boston, MA  02116

617.375.7900

jfreid@bradvisors.com

SIOR NE Events

Andrew Sigfridson

The Boulos Company

One Canal Plaza, Suite 500

Portland, ME  04101

207.772.1333

dsigfridson@boulos.com

SIOR NE Admissions

James Boudrot

NAI Hunneman Commercial

303 Congress Street

Boston, MA  02210

617.457.3328

jboudrot@naihunneman.com

SIOR NE Admissions

Peter Hayes

Cushman & Wakefield/Hayes & Sherry

146 Westminster St., 2nd Floor

Providence, RI  02903

401.273.1980

phayes@hayessherry.com

SIOR NE Senior Advisor

Please reload